

## UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

No.M.Phil./Result/2016-17/14

## MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (M.PHIL.) POLITICAL SCIENCE EXAMINATION-2016

On the recommendations of the M. Phil. Committee of the Department of Political Science the following candidates are declared to have qualified for the award of the Degree of Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.) in **Political Science** of 2016:

| Roll. No. | Enrol. No. | Name of Candidate | Marks Obtained<br>Out of 500 | Division |
|-----------|------------|-------------------|------------------------------|----------|
| 22        | LB-49/08   | Ekta (W)          | 317                          | I        |

## **EX-STUDENT**

| Roll. No. | Enrol. No. | Name of Candidate | Marks Obtained<br>Out of 500 | Division |
|-----------|------------|-------------------|------------------------------|----------|
| 10        | LB-967/09  | Bhawna (W)        | 303                          | I        |
| 16        | H-283/2002 | Anil Kumar        | 300                          | I        |

Joint Registrar (Exam)

W 162

(Dr. Satish Kumar) (O.S.D. (Examinations)

Delhi, the 10th February, 2017

## **CLASSIFICATION OF DIVISION**

I Division with Distinction

75% marks in aggregate or above

I Division

60% marks in aggregate or above

But below 75% marks

Passed

50% marks in aggregate or above